Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Luther Vandross - The Ultimate

Luther Vandross

01. Shine
02. Got You Home
03. Never Too Much
04. Take You Out
05. Superstar/Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
06. Here And Now
07. Dance With My Father
08. A House Is Not A Home
09. Give Me The Reason
10. I'd Rather
11. Any Love
12. Power Of Love/Love Power
13. Think About You
14. Wait For Love
15. Your Secret Love
16. The Closer I Get To You ( featuring Beyonce Knowles )
17. Buy Me A Rose
18. Endless Love (Duet with Mariah Carey)
19. Shine (The Freemasons Mix)
20. Power Of Love/Love Power (The Dance Radio Mix)
21. Can Heaven Wait (David Harness Soulful Club Mix)
22. Take You Out Tonight (Allstar Remix)
23. I'd Rather (Mike Rizzo Global Mix)
24. 'Til My Baby Comes Home (Dance Version)
25. Stop To Love (12" Mix)

Free apple ipad