Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Barbra Streisand - The Essential Barbra Streisand

Barbra Streisand


Disc 1
01. A Sleepin' Bee
02. Cry Me A River
03. I Stayed Too Long At The Fair
04. Lover, Come Back To Me
05. People
06. My Man
07. Second Hand Rose
08. He Touched Me
09. Don't Rain On My Parade
10. Happy Days Are Here Again (Live From Central Park)
11. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
12. Stoney End
13. Since I Fell For You
14. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
15. The Way We Were
16. All In Love Is Fair
17. Lazy Afternoon
18. Evergreen
19. My Heart Belongs To Me
20. You Don't Bring Me Flowers (w/ Neil Diamond)
21. The Main Event/Fight
22. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (w/ Donna Summer)

Disc 2
01. Woman In Love
02. Guilty
03. Comin' In And Out Of Your Life
04. Memory
05. Papa, Can You Hear Me?
06. A Piece Of Sky
07. Putting It Together
08. Not While I'm Around
09. Send In The Clowns
10. Somewhere
11. All I Ask Of You
12. Children Will Listen
13. As If We Never Said Goodbye
14. I Finally Found Someone (w/ Bryan Adams)
15. Tell Him (w/ Celine Dion)
16. I've Dreamed Of You
17. Someday My Prince Will Come (2001 Version)
18. You'll Never Walk Alone (2001 Version)

Downloads Albums

Free apple ipad