Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Carly Simon - Reflections: Carly Simon's Greatest Hits

Carly Simon


01 That's the Way I've Always Heard It Should Be
02 Legend in Your Own Time
03 Anticipation
04 The Right Thing to Do
05 You're So Vain
06 Mockingbird [Single Version]
07 Haven't Got Time for the Pain
08 Nobody Does It Better
09 You Belong to Me [Single Version]
10 Jesse
11 Coming Around Again
12 Give Me All Night [Single Version] 4
13 The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of [Single Version]
14 All I Want Is You
15 Let the River Run
16 Better Not Tell Her [Single Version]
17 Love of My Life
18 Like a River [Single Version]
19 Touched by the Sun
20 Amity [Alternative Mix]

Downloads Albums

Free apple ipad