Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

The Carpenters - The Singles 1974-1978

The Carpenters


01. Sweet, Sweet Smile
02. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
03. Can't Smile Without You
04. I Won't Last a Day Without You
05. All You Get from Love Is a Love Song
06. Only Yesterday
07. Solitaire
08. Please Mr. Postman
09. I Need to Be in Love
10. Happy
11. There's a Kind of Hush (All Over the World)
12. Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft

Downloads Albums

Free apple ipad