Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Diana Krall - From The Moment On

Diana Krall


01. It Could Happen to You
02. Isn’t This A Lovely Day
03. How Insensitive
04. Exactly Like You
05. From This Moment On
06. I was Doing All Right
07. Little Girl Blue
08. Day In Day Out
09. Willow Weep For Me
10. Come Dance With Me
11. You Can Depend On Me

Downloads Albums

Free apple ipad