Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Hans Zimmer - Tears of the Sun (Original Soundtrack) OST

Tears of the Sun OST


01. Yekeleni Part 1/Mia's Lullabye
02. Heart Of Darkness
03. Small Piece For Doumbek And Strings/Kopano Part 1
04. Under The Forest Calm
05. Yekeleni Part II/Carnage
06. Kopano Part II
07. Night
08. Cry In Silence
09. The Jablonsky Variations On A Theme By HZ/Cameroon Border Post
10. The Journey/Kopano Part III

Downloads Albums

Free apple ipad