Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Lil' Kim - La Bella Mafia

Lil Kim

01. Intro
02. Hold It Now (feat. Havoc)
03. Doing It Way Big
04. Can't F**k with Queen Bee (feat. Governor & Shelene Thomas with Full Force)
05. Hollyhood Skit Listen Listen
06. Shake Ya Bum Bum (feat. Lil' Shanice)
07. This Is Who I Am (feat. Swizz Beatz & Mashonda)
08. The Jump Off (feat. Mr. Cheeks)
9. This Is a Warning
10. (When Kim Say) Can You Hear Me Now? (feat. Missy Elliott)
11. Thug Luv (feat. Twista)
12. Magic Stick (feat. 50 Cent)
13. Get in Touch with Us (feat. Styles P)
14. Heavenly Father (feat. "Big Hill")
15. Tha Beehive (feat. Reeks, Bunky S.A., Vee & Saint from the Advakids)
16. Came Back for You

Free apple ipad