Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

R. Kelly - Double Up

R. Kelly

01. The Champ featuring Swizz Beatz
02. Double Up featuring Snoop Dogg
03. Tryin' To Get A Number featuring Nelly
04. Get Dirty featuring Chamillionaire
05. Leave Your Name
06. Freaky In The Club
07. The Zoo
08. I'm A Flirt Remix featuring T.I. and T-Pain
09. Same Girl duet with Usher
10. Real Talk
11. Hook It Up featuring Huey
12. Rock Star featuring Ludacris and Kid Rock
13. Best Friend featuring Keyshia Cole and Polow Da Don
14. Rollin'
15. Sweet Tooth
16. Havin' A Baby
17. Sex Planet
18. Rise Up

Free apple ipad