Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

VA and Whitney Houston - The Bodyguard OST

The Bodyguard OST

01. I Will Always Love You
02. I Have Nothing
03. I'm Every Woman
04. Run To You
05. Queen Of The Night
06. Jesus Loves Me
07. Even If My Heart Would Break - Aaron Neville
08. Someday (I'm Coming Back) - Lisa Stansfield
09. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day - The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.
10. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding - Curtis Stigers
11. Theme From The Bodyguard - Alan Silvestri
12. Trust In Me - Joe Cocker

Free apple ipad