Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

VA - Lady Sings The Blues

Lady Sings The Blues


01. Dont Know Why
02. Rainy night in Georgia
03. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
04. The Look Of Love
05. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
06. Light My Fire
07. Night Time is the Right Time
08. I Can't Make You Love Me
09. Walk On By
10. Mad About the Boy
11. Night and Day
12. That Ole Devil Called Love
13. Misty
14. Cry Me A River
15. My Funny Valentine
16. Summertime
17. I Loves You Porgy
18. Me and Bobby McGee
19. In a Sentimental Mood
20. Stormy Weather

Downloads Albums

Free apple ipad