Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Ella Fitzgerald - Forever Ella

Ella Fitzgerald


01. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
02. Cry Me A River (Brand new version recorded with the London Symphony Orchestra)
03. Manhattan
04. The Best Is Yet To Come
05. I Get A Kick Out Of You
06. Cheek To Cheek
07. Don't Fence Me In
08. Get Happy
09. Night & Day
10. Let's Face The Music And Dance
11. Summertime (with Louis Armstrong)
12. Someone To Watch Over Me
13. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
14. They Can't Take That Away From Me (with Louis Armstrong)
15. Let's Fall In Love
16. You Do Something To Me
17. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
18. A Fine Romance
19. Wait 'Till You See Him (De Phazz Remix)
20. Angel Eyes (Layo & Bushwacka Mix)

Downloads Albums

Free apple ipad