Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Nina Simone - 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection

Nina Simone


01. I Loves You Porgy
02. Mississippi Goddam
03. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
04. See-Line Woman
05. I Put a Spell on You
06. Love Me or Leave Me
07. Other Woman
08. Wild Is the Wind
09. Black Is the Color of My True Love’s Hair
10. Sugar in My Bowl
11. My Baby Just Cares for Me

Downloads Albums

Free apple ipad