Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Diana Krall - The Very Best Of Diana Krall (2007)

Diana Krall


01. S'Wonderful
02. Peel Me a Grape
03. Pick Yourself up
04. Frim Fram Sauce
05. You Go To My Head (previously unreleased)
06. Let's Fall in Love
07. The Look of Love
08. East of the Sun West of the Moon
09. I've Got You Under My Skin
10. All or Nothing At All
11. Only the Lonely (previously unreleased)
12. Let's Face the Music and Dance
13. The Heart of Saturday Night (previously unreleased)
14. Little Girl Blue
15. Fly Me to the Moon

Downloads Albums

Free apple ipad