Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Kirk Whalum - Ultimate Kirk Whalum (2007)

Kirk Whalum


01. THE WAVE (from And You Know That!,1988)
02. I RECEIVE YOUR LOVE (from The Promise,1989)
03. DESPERATELY (from The Promise,1989)
04. LOVE IS A LOSING GAME (from Cache,1993)
05. ALL I NEED (from Colors,1997)
06. MY ALL (from For You,1998)
07. ASCENSION (from For You,1998)
08. NOW 'TIL FOREVER (from Unconditional, 2000)
09. PLAYING WITH FIRE (from Unconditional, 2000)
10. INTO MY SOUL (from Into My Soul, 2003)
11. EXHALE (SHOOP SHOOP) (from Performs the Babyface Songbook, 2005)
12. JUST A CLOSER WALK WITH THEE (from Hymns In the Garden, 2000)

Downloads Albums

Free apple ipad