Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

The Roots - The Tipping Point

The Roots


01. "Star/Pointro" (featuring Waduud Ahmad )
02. "I Don't Care" (featuring Dom)
03. "Don't Say Nuthin'"
04. "Guns Are Drawn" (featuring Aaron Livingston)
05. "Stay Cool" (featuring Martin Luther)
06. "Web"
07. "Boom!" (featuring Dice Raw)
08. "Somebody's Gotta Do It" (featuring Devin The Dude, Jean Grae & Mack Dub)
09. "Duck Down!" (featuring Dom)
10. "Why (What's Goin On?)"
11. (Bonus Track) "In Love With The Mic" (featuring Dave Chappelle, Skillz & Truck North)
12. (Bonus Track) "Din Da Da"
13. (Bonus Track on Japan version) "Melting Pot" (Booker T. & the M.G.'s cover)

Downloads mp3 Albums

Free apple ipad