Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Aretha Franklin - Queen of Soul (Best Of) (2007)

Aretha Franklin - Queen of Soul


01. Respect
02. Think
03. Spanish Harlem
04. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
05. I Say a Little Prayer
06. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
07. Save Me
08. Chain of Fools
09. See Saw
10. Rock Steady
11. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
12. Angel
13. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
14. Baby I Love You
15. Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
16. Oh No Not My Baby
17. House That Jack Built
18. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone
19. You're All I Need to Get By
20. Call Me
21. Son of a Preacher Man
22. Eleanor Rigby
23. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
24. Bridge Over Troubled Waterter

Downloads Albums

Free apple ipad