Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Fats Domino - Be My Guest:The Blues Collection

Fats Domino


01 The Fat Man
02 Blueberry Hill
03 Domino Twist
04 What A Price
05 Let The Four Winds Blow
06 Jambalaya [On The Bayou]
07 Medley (I'm In Love Again / Honey Chile)
08 Red Sails In The Sunset
09 Ain't That A Shame
10 Medley (So Long /Natural Born Lover / C.C. Rider)
11 I'm In The Mood For Love
12 I Want To Walk You Home
13 I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
14 Whole Lotta Loving
15 Blue Monday
16 Be My Guest
17 Goin' Home

Downloads Albums

Free apple ipad