Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Layzie Bone - Thugz Nation (2008)

Layzie Bone


01. Intro (Thugz Nation)
02. You Know My Name
03. Chillen Like A Muthafucka 03:33
04. Toast 2 That (Feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony And Swizz Beatz)
05. We Ain’t Hard 2 Find (Feat. Mr. Capone-E And Mr. Criminal)
06. Bone Thugs Boys (Feat. Krayzie Bone And Wishbone)
07. This Is A Warning (Feat. Mo Thug Soldiers)
08. Runnin Up On Da Punk Police (Feat. Krayzie Bone)
09. Odds Against Me (Feat. Mo Thug Soldiers)
10. Fresh To Def (Feat. Big Sloan And Mr. Criminal)
11. Cold Muthafuckers (Feat. Big Sloan And Stomper)
12. Mind Off This Money (Feat. Krayzie Bone)
13. Slide With A Playa
14. Shes So Fresh (Feat. Malow Mac)
15. Callin All Bitches (Feat. Miss Lady Pinks)
16. Bonus Thug Track
17. Outro (Thugz Nation)

Downloads Albums

Free apple ipad