Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Dinah Washington - Gold

Dinah Washington


01. Evil Gal Blues
02. Salty Papa Blues
03. Blow Top Blues
04. Embraceable You
05. A Slick Chick (On The Mellow Side)
06. Ain't Misbehavin'
07. Walkin' And Talkin' (And Crying My Blues Away)
08. What Can I Say, Dear After I Say I'm Sorry
09. Record Ban Blues
10. Am I Asking Too Much
11. Long John Blues
12. It's Too Soon To Know
13. Baby Get Lost
14. It Isn't Fair
15. I'll Never Be Free
16. I Wanna Be Loved
17. I Won't Cry Anymore
18. Trouble In Mind
19. T.V. Is The Thing This Year
20. Am I Blue
21. Our Love Is Here To Stay
22. Blue Skies

01. I Don't Hurt Anymore
02. Crazy He Calls Me (Live)
03. Lover, Come Back To Me (Live)
04. Teach Me Tonight
05. You Don't Know What Love Is
06. If I Had You
07. I'll Close My Eyes
08. Back Water Blues (Live)
09. All Of Me (Live)
10. What A Difference A Day Made
11. Unforgettable
12. Baby You've Got What It Takes With Brook Benton
13. A Bad Case Of The Blues
14. This Bitter Earth
15. Love Walked In
16. A Rockin' Good Way (To Mess Around And Fall In Love) With Brook Benton
17. September In The Rain
18. Mad About The Boy

Downloads Albums

Free apple ipad