Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Fat Joe - Elephant In The Room (2008)

Fat Joe


01. (00:03:59)The Fugitive (Prod. By Street Runner)
02. (00:03:34)You Ain’t Sayin’ Nothin’ (Ft. Plies & Dre)(Prod. By Cool & Dre)
03. (00:03:30)The Crackhouse (Ft. Lil’ Wayne)(Prod. By Cool & Dre)
04. (00:03:23)Cocababy (Ft. Jackie Rubio)(Prod. By Danja)
05. (00:03:37)Get It For Life (Ft. Pooh Bear)(Prod. By DJ Khaled)
06. (00:03:00)Drop (Ft. Swizz Beatz & Jackie Rubio)(Prod. By Swizz Beatz)
07. (00:03:49)I Won’t Tell (Ft. J. Holiday)(Prod. By The Hitmen)
08. (00:04:01)K.A.R. (Kill All Rats)(Prod. By Street Runner)
09. (00:03:09)300 Brolic (Ft. Opera Steve)(Prod. By The Hitmen)
10. (00:03:29)Preacher On A Sunday Morning (Prod. By Scott Storch)
11. (00:04:11)My Conscience (Prod. By The Alchemist)
12. (00:03:10)That White (Prod. By DJ Premier)

Downloads Albums

Free apple ipad