Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Lil Wayne - The Drought Is Over Part 5 (2008)

Lil Wayne


01. Flavor Of Wayne Intro
02. Only Reason ft. Sizzla
03. Im So Tired Remix ft. Birdman
04. I Run This Bitch ft. Birdman
05. The Truth ft. Juliany Main Event
06. Ask Them Hoes
07. I Got Them ft. Yo Gotti
08. Screwed Up ft. Trae, Killa Wali
09. Nike Boots
10. Night Only
11. Poppin For The Paper ft. Cassidy, Sean Paul
12. Need Some Quiet Time
13. Time To Give Me
14. They Come For Me
15. Swag Remix ft. Kardinal Offishal
16. Some Say
17. Brand New
18. The Morgue ft. Young Chris
19. Come About It
20. Showtime ft. Juliany, Main Event
21. Pom Pom ft. Junior Reid
22. Step Back ft. Freeway
23. Make Way Remix ft. Birdman, Fat Joe
24. Gangsta Boys ft. Boys N Da Hood, Ti
25. Miami Vice The Life ft. Currensy
26. Rap Real Well Outro

Downloads Albums

Free apple ipad