Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Ashanti - The Declaration (2008)

Ashanti - The Declaration


01. Intro (Produced By Marcus Aurelius)
02. The Way That I Love You
(Produced By LT Hutton & A. Douglass)
03. Your Gonna Miss (Produced By LT Hutton & A. Douglass)
04. So Over You (Produced By Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins)
05. Struggle (Produced By LT Hutton)
06. Girlfriend (Produced By LT Hutton)
07. Things You Make Me Do (Feat. Robin Thicke)
(Produced By Channel 7)
08. In These Streets (Produced By Ron "Neff-U" Feemster)
09. Good Good (Produced By Jermaine Dupri)
10. Body On Me (Feat. Akon & Nelly) (Produced By Akon)
11. Mother (Produced By Babyface)
12. Shine (Produced By Peter Stengaard)
13. The Decleration (Produced By Channel 7)

Downloads Albums

Free apple ipad